Lo staff

Avv. Davide Dimalta

Email: d.dimalta@studiolegaledimalta.it

 

Avv. Diego Dimalta

Email: diegodimalta@studiolegaledimalta.it

 

Avv. Silvia Capellini

Email: s.capellini@studiolegaledimalta.it

 

Avv. Elena Zanca

Email: e.zanca@studiolegaledimalta.it

 

Avv. Ilaria Ventura

Email: ilaria.ventura@studiolegaledimalta.it

 

Avv. Laura Zana

Email:  l.zana@studiolegaledimalta.it

 

Avv. Andrea Pratelli

Email:  a.pratelli@studiolegaledimalta.it

 

Dott.ssa Giada Cammarata

Email: g.cammarata@studiolegaledimalta.it